KENT COUNTY COUNCIL

ELECTORAL AND BOUNDARY REVIEW COMMITTEE

MINUTES of A meeting of the Electoral and Boundary Review Committee held in the Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone on Thursday, 25 June 2009.

PRESENT: Mr A R Chell, Mr K A Ferrin, MBE, Mr G K Gibbens, Mr M J Harrison, Mr J F London, Mr T Prater, Mr M V Snelling and Mr J E Scholes (Substitute for Mr J R Bullock, MBE)

IN ATTENDANCE: Mr P Sass (Head of Democratic Services and Local Leadership)

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

1. Membership

(Item. 1)

The Committee noted its membership as set out above.

2. Election of Chairman

(Item. 3)

RESOLVED that Mr G K Gibbens be elected Chairman of the Committee.